India secured a 302-run victory over Sri Lanka, marking their seventh consecutive win in the tournament.

India's Resounding Victory

Half-centuries from Virat Kohli, Shubman Gill, and Shreyas Iyer propelled India to a formidable total of 357/8.

Batting Brilliance

India's bowlers carried forward the momentum with Jasprit Bumrah striking in the very first ball and Mohammed Siraj taking two quick wickets.

Bowlers' Dominance

Virat Kohli surpassed Sachin Tendulkar's record for the most runs scored in a single year in the ODI format.

Record Breaker

Sri Lanka had a rollercoaster ride in the tournament with successive defeats and strong wins. They are eager to return to winning ways.

Sri Lanka's Journey

India's comprehensive victory showcased their cricketing prowess and solidified their position as one of the top contenders for the tournament